Meet The Trustees

Image result for Lu McDonnell

Luis MacDonnell

 Currently at Strategic Development & Planning Management, Gisborne & Hawkes Bay, NZ

Ngati Pahauwera Development Ltd

Digisee Security Technologies Ltd

Te Aranga Farming Corporation

Previously at PhillipsElectronics




Ashley O'Connor

Current Manager of Paroa Farm Trust


Ray Edwards

 Currently Liaison Officer at The Correspondence School of NZ

Previously Assistant Principal at Flaxmere College

Taught at Hato Paora College, Kimbolton NZ


313319 214762785248793 1620721266 n


Connie Wainohu

Currently at Wairoa Primary School, Wairoa NZ



Robyn Culshaw

Currently Administration Assistant at Mohaka School, Mohaka NZ.

Chairperson of Te Rau O Te Oriwa Kohanga Reo


Marlene Hura

Worked at Kimi Ora Community School, Flaxmere.

Committee member on Te Whare Aroha o Nga Mokopuna

Early Childhood Centre


Barry Hoskin



Bonny Hatami


Ngāti Pāhauwera Development Trust Project Manager (Taiao)

Te Komiti Muriwai o Te Whanga – the Ahuriri Estuary Committee member (Mana Ahuriri representative)

Summit Projects (Director)


Auaha Conferences and Events (Event Manager)

Masters in Business Administration (2009)


Notices and Events



Check out our Upcoming Events tab for details of our Splash Planet Whanau Day coming up next month.



Trustees Login